You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Jamess Chapel Avonwick Pr Ch

Mission Community: Three Rivers
Benefice: Diptford with North Huish, Ermington, Halwell, Harberton, Harbertonford, Moreleigh and Ugborough
Deanery: Totnes
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev David Sayle

The Rectory, Diptford, Totnes, TQ9 7NY
Tel: 01548 821199
Email The Rev David Sayle

Church details

St. Jamess Chapel Avonwick Pr Ch
TQ10 9NA

Parish officers


Miss Mary Pinhey
Tel: 01548 821330
Email Miss Mary Pinhey

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

None listed


None listed