You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Luke

Mission Community: Dart and Avon
Benefice: Buckfastleigh, Dean Prior, Littlehempston, Rattery, South Brent and Staverton with Landscove
Deanery: Totnes
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. Luke (Parish Church)
TQ11 0DA

Parish officers


Mrs Linda Thorn
Tel: 01364 73213
Email Mrs Linda Thorn

PCC Secretary

The Rev George Day
Tel: 01364 643912
Email The Rev George Day

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Janet Elizabeth McLellan
Tel: 01364 644172
Email Mrs Janet Elizabeth McLellan


Dr David Harwood
Tel: 01803 867129H 01752 584564W
Email Dr David Harwood

Mrs Pam Saunders
Tel: 01364 73202
Email Mrs Pam Saunders