You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Leonard

Mission Community: Three Rivers
Benefice: Diptford with North Huish, Ermington, Halwell, Harberton, Harbertonford, Moreleigh and Ugborough
Deanery: Totnes
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev David Sayle

The Rectory, Diptford, Totnes, TQ9 7NY
Tel: 01548 821199
Email The Rev David Sayle

Church details

St. Leonard (Parish Church)
South Hams

Parish officers


Mrs Carrol Margaret Dalgliesh
Tel: 01548 821099
Email Mrs Carrol Margaret Dalgliesh

PCC Secretary

Mrs Janice Ann Finch
Tel: 01803 732981
Email Mrs Janice Ann Finch

PCC Treasurer

None listed


None listed