You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary

Mission Community: Totnes
Benefice: Totnes with Bridgetown, Berry Pomeroy, Dartington, Marldon, Ashprington, Cornworthy and Stoke Gabriel
Deanery: Totnes
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Preb Deborah Parsons
Team Vicar

St. Johns Vicarage, Crosspark, Totnes, TQ9 5BQ
Tel: 01803 840113
Email The Rev Preb Deborah Parsons

The Rev Gill Still
Associate Minister

The Vicarage, School Hill, Stoke Gabriel, Totnes, TQ9 6QX
Tel: 01803 782301
Email The Rev Gill Still

Church details

St. Mary (Parish Church)
Berry Pomeroy

Parish officers


Mrs Nichola Jean Boughton
Tel: 01803 865635
Email Mrs Nichola Jean Boughton

PCC Secretary

Mr Glyn Watkin
Tel: 01803 859871
Email Mr Glyn Watkin

PCC Treasurer

Mr David Boughton
Tel: 01803 865635
Email Mr David Boughton


Mrs Elizabeth Waterson
Tel: 01803 849345
Email Mrs Elizabeth Waterson