You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Petroc

Mission Community: Dart and Avon
Benefice: Buckfastleigh, Dean Prior, Littlehempston, Rattery, South Brent and Staverton with Landscove
Deanery: Totnes
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. Petroc (Parish Church)
South Brent
TQ10 9AJ

Parish officers


Mr Rob Brighouse
Tel: 07799 864249
Email Mr Rob Brighouse

Mr Greg Wall
Tel: 01364 73193
Email Mr Greg Wall

PCC Secretary

Mrs Susan Jozsa
Tel: 01364 73484
Email Mrs Susan Jozsa

PCC Treasurer

Mr Geoff Addy
Tel: 01364 73069
Email Mr Geoff Addy


Dr David Harwood
Tel: 01803 867129H 01752 584564W
Email Dr David Harwood

Mrs Pam Saunders
Tel: 01364 73202
Email Mrs Pam Saunders