You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Disen

Benefice: Bradninch
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Olly Mears
Associate Vicar Cullompton, Priest in Charge of Bradninch

The Rectory, 27 West End Road, Bradninch, Exeter, EX5 4QS
Tel: 01392 881733
Email The Rev Olly Mears

Church details

St. Disen (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Gillian Frances Lucas
Tel: 01392 881195
Email Mrs Gillian Frances Lucas

Mrs Dorothy Parsons
Email Mrs Dorothy Parsons

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

Mr John Henry Emerton
Tel: 01392 881384
Email Mr John Henry Emerton


None listed