You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for All Saints

Mission Community: Aune Valley
Benefice: Thurlestone, South Milton, Churchstow, Woodleigh and Loddiswell
Deanery: Woodleigh
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Daniel Hartley

The Rectory, Homefield, Thurlestone, Kingsbridge, TQ7 3LF
Tel: 01548 562727
Email The Rev Daniel Hartley

Church details

All Saints (Parish Church)
South Milton

Parish officers


Mr Peter Rixon
Tel: 01548 288592
Email Mr Peter Rixon

PCC Secretary

Mrs Mary Wright
Email Mrs Mary Wright

PCC Treasurer

None listed


Mrs Nell Stamp
Tel: 01548 853649
Email Mrs Nell Stamp