You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for Holy Cross

Mission Community: Crediton
Benefice: Crediton, Shobrooke, and Sandford with Upton Hellions
Deanery: Cadbury
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Revd Preb. Matthew Tregenza

The Rectory, Church Street, Crediton, EX17 2AQ
Tel: 01363 894038
Email The Revd Preb. Matthew Tregenza

The Rev Janet May
Team Vicar designate

The Rectory, Cheriton Fitzpaine, Crediton, EX17 4JB
Email The Rev Janet May

Church details

Holy Cross (Parish Church)
EX17 2AQ

Parish officers


Mr Peter Brewer
Tel: 01363 774269
Email Mr Peter Brewer

Mrs Joanna Lunnon

Mr Michael May
Tel: 01363 774271
Email Mr Michael May

PCC Secretary

Mrs Anne Jerman
Tel: 01363 772865
Email Mrs Anne Jerman

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Glenda Hills
Tel: 01363 773669
Email Mrs Glenda Hills


Mrs Carol Price
Tel: 01647 24468
Email Mrs Carol Price

Mrs Sandra Collier
Tel: 01363 777013
Email Mrs Sandra Collier