You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary The Virgin

Mission Community: Winkleigh
Benefice: Brushford
Deanery: Torrington
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. Mary The Virgin (Parish Church)
EX18 7SJ

Parish officers


Mr Nigel Colin Nightingale
Tel: 01837 83288
Email Mr Nigel Colin Nightingale

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Miriam Tucker
Tel: 07779606016
Email Mrs Miriam Tucker


None listed