You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for All Saints Instow

Mission Community: Torridge and Taw
Benefice: Fremington, Instow and Westleigh
Deanery: Barnstaple
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

All Saints Instow
EX39 4JN

Parish officers


Mrs Carole Roberts
Tel: 01271 860710
Email Mrs Carole Roberts

PCC Secretary

Mrs Pamela Cantle
Tel: 01271 861165
Email Mrs Pamela Cantle

PCC Treasurer

None listed


Mr Graham Prosser
Tel: 01271 373944
Email Mr Graham Prosser