You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Marys Chapel Culm Davy

Mission Community: Upper Culm
Benefice: Hemyock with Culm Davy, Clayhidon and Culmstock
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Canon Becky Totterdell

The Rectory, Hemyock, Cullompton, EX15 3RQ
Tel: 01823 681520
Email The Rev Canon Becky Totterdell

Church details

St. Marys Chapel Culm Davy
EX15 3UR

Parish officers


Mr David Bawler
Tel: 01823 680352
Email Mr David Bawler

PCC Secretary

Mr Brian Samuels
Tel: 01823 664729
Email Mr Brian Samuels

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Hazel Partridge
Tel: 01823 680069
Email Mrs Hazel Partridge


None listed