You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Helen

Mission Community: Torridge Coastal
Benefice: Abbotsham
Deanery: Hartland
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. Helen (Parish Church)
EX39 5AP

Parish officers


Mr Martin Wilson
Tel: 01237 420946
Email Mr Martin Wilson

PCC Secretary

Mr Anthony Robert Nicholls
Tel: 01237 237952
Email Mr Anthony Robert Nicholls

PCC Treasurer

Mr John Butler
Tel: 01237 472265
Email Mr John Butler


None listed