You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for All Hallows

Mission Community: Hartland Team
Benefice: Parkham, Alwington, Buckland Brewer, Hartland, Welcombe, Clovelly, Woolfardisworthy West, Bucks Mills and Lundy
Deanery: Hartland
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Jane Mary Skinner
Team Rector

The Rectory, Old Market Drive, Woolsery, Bideford, EX39 5QF
Tel: 01237 431622
Email The Rev Jane Mary Skinner

The Rev Madeline Bray
Team Vicar

5 Manor Court, Parkham, Bideford, EX39 5PG
Tel: 01237 451445
Email The Rev Madeline Bray

The Rev Jane Hayes
Team Curate

16 Pengilly Way, Hartland, Bideford, EX39 6HR
Tel: 01237 440161
Email The Rev Jane Hayes

Church details

All Hallows (Parish Church)
EX39 5RH

Parish officers


Mrs Irene Mary Cann
Tel: 01237 431927

Mr Colin Pomeroy
Tel: 01237 431201
Email Mr Colin Pomeroy

PCC Secretary

Mrs Loye Medd
Tel: 01237 431525
Email Mrs Loye Medd

PCC Treasurer

Mr Neil Leonard
Tel: 01237 431191
Email Mr Neil Leonard


Mrs Vera Tooke
Tel: 01237 441057
Email Mrs Vera Tooke

Mrs Eunice Dunn
Tel: 01237 451121
Email Mrs Eunice Dunn