You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Anne

Mission Community: Hartland Team
Benefice: Parkham, Alwington, Buckland Brewer, Hartland, Welcombe, Clovelly, Woolfardisworthy West, Bucks Mills and Lundy
Deanery: Hartland
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Jane Mary Skinner
Team Rector

The Rectory, Old Market Drive, Woolsery, Bideford, EX39 5QF
Tel: 01237 431622
Email The Rev Jane Mary Skinner

The Rev Madeline Bray
Team Vicar

5 Manor Court, Parkham, Bideford, EX39 5PG
Tel: 01237 451445
Email The Rev Madeline Bray

The Rev Jane Hayes
Team Curate

16 Pengilly Way, Hartland, Bideford, EX39 6HR
Tel: 01237 440161
Email The Rev Jane Hayes

Church details

St. Anne (Parish Church)
Bucks Cross
EX39 5DP

Parish officers


Mr Christopher William Braund
Tel: 01237 478735
Email Mr Christopher William Braund

Mr Robin Croslegh
Tel: 01237 441605
Email Mr Robin Croslegh

PCC Secretary

Mrs Lesley Frances Croslegh
Tel: 01237 441605
Email Mrs Lesley Frances Croslegh

PCC Treasurer

None listed


None listed