You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Andrew

Mission Community: Upper Culm
Benefice: Hemyock with Culm Davy, Clayhidon and Culmstock
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Canon Becky Totterdell

The Rectory, Hemyock, Cullompton, EX15 3RQ
Tel: 01823 681520
Email The Rev Canon Becky Totterdell

Church details

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
EX15 3TJ

Parish officers


None listed

PCC Secretary

Mrs Maureen Bendle
Tel: 01823 680401
Email Mrs Maureen Bendle

PCC Treasurer

Mr Michael Osmond
Tel: 01823 680606


None listed