You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for Christ Church

Mission Community: Lyn Valley
Benefice: Lynton, Brendon, Countisbury, Parracombe, Martinhoe and Trentishoe
Deanery: Shirwell
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

Christ Church (Parish Church)
EX31 4QG

Parish officers


Mrs Susan Rose Rawle
Tel: 01598 763202

PCC Secretary

Mrs Linda Highton
Email Mrs Linda Highton

PCC Treasurer

Mr David Jan Brunner
Tel: 01598 763459
Email Mr David Jan Brunner


None listed