You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for Holy Name Gunn Chapel

Mission Community: Four Ways
Benefice: Swimbridge, West Buckland, Landkey, and East Buckland
Deanery: Shirwell
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Shaun ORourke
Priest in charge and Rural Dean

The Rectory, Barnstaple Hill, Swimbridge, Barnstaple, EX32 0PH
Tel: 01271 830950
Email The Rev Shaun ORourke

Church details

Holy Name Gunn Chapel
North Devon
EX32 7PA

Parish officers


Mr Maciej Sylwester Roman Bluge
Tel: 01271 830764
Email Mr Maciej Sylwester Roman Bluge

PCC Secretary

Mrs Sarah Muirhead
Tel: 01271 830834
Email Mrs Sarah Muirhead

PCC Treasurer

None listed


Mr Christopher James
Tel: 01271 831075
Email Mr Christopher James

Mr Peter Rozzell
Tel: 01271 373033
Email Mr Peter Rozzell