You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary

Mission Community: Edgemoor
Benefice: Bishopsnympton, Charles, East Anstey, High Bray, Knowstone, Mariansleigh, Molland, North Molton with Twitchen, Rose Ash and West Anstey
Deanery: South Molton
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Alison Rogers

Also Chaplain at North Devon District Hospital with Rev Julie Cartwright

7 Meadow Park, Molland, South Molton, EX36 3ND
Tel: 01769 550139
Email The Rev Alison Rogers

The Rev Penny Lawson
Assistant Curate

Bottreaux Mill Farm, Bottreaux Mill, South Molton, EX36 3PS
Tel: 01398 341278
Email The Rev Penny Lawson

Church details

St. Mary (Parish Church)
EX36 4LN

Parish officers


Mrs Thelma Avery
Tel: 01769 550424
Email Mrs Thelma Avery

Mr Richard William Govier
Tel: 01769 550996

PCC Secretary

Mrs Amanda Lois Sing
Email Mrs Amanda Lois Sing

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Thelma Avery
Tel: 01769 550424
Email Mrs Thelma Avery


Mr Richard Holloway
Tel: 01769 579125
Email Mr Richard Holloway