You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for All Saints

Mission Community: Sampford Peverell
Benefice: Sampford Peverell, Uplowman, Holcombe Rogus, Hockworthy, Burlescombe, and Halberton with Ash Thomas
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Glyn Lewry

The Rectory, Blackdown View, Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, EX16 7BE
Tel: 01884 829356
Email The Rev Glyn Lewry

Church details

All Saints (Parish Church)
Mid Devon
TA21 0ND

Parish officers


Mr Roy Frank McQueen
Tel: 01823 664703
Email Mr Roy Frank McQueen

Mr Peter Palfrey
Tel: 01823 672302

PCC Secretary

Mrs Patricia Eva Hawkings
Tel: 01823 672520
Email Mrs Patricia Eva Hawkings

PCC Treasurer

None listed


Mrs Mandy Lewry
Tel: 01884 829356
Email Mrs Mandy Lewry