You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for All Saints

Mission Community: Torridge 6 Ecumenical
Benefice: Dolton, Dowland, Iddesleigh, and Monkokehampton
Deanery: Torrington
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Susan Oldham
Rector of Dolton, Iddesleigh with Dowland, Monkokehampton

The Rectory, Dolton, Winkleigh, EX19 8QT
Tel: 01805 804264
Email The Rev Susan Oldham

Church details

All Saints (Parish Church)
Monk Okehampton
EX19 8SF

Parish officers


None listed

PCC Secretary

Mrs Barbara Pearce
Tel: 01837 851526

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Valerie Murrin
Tel: 01837 851262
Email Mrs Valerie Murrin


None listed