You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Peter

Mission Community: Torridge
Benefice: Shebbear, Buckland Filleigh, Sheepwash, Langtree, Newton Saint Petrock, Petrockstowe, Petersmarland, Merton and Huish
Deanery: Torrington
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Preb Martin Warren
Team Rector Torridge Team Ministry

The Vicarage, Shebbear, Beaworthy, EX21 5RU
Tel: 01409 281424
Email The Rev Preb Martin Warren

Church details

St. Peter (Parish Church)
Peters Marland
EX38 8QG

Parish officers


None listed

PCC Secretary

Mrs Christine Ley
Tel: 01805 601264
Email Mrs Christine Ley

PCC Treasurer

Mr John Ley
Tel: 01805 601264
Email Mr John Ley


Mr Jon Berry
Tel: 01805 601622
Email Mr Jon Berry