You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Michael

Mission Community: Torrington
Benefice: Great Torrington, Little Torrington and Frithelstock
Deanery: Torrington
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Peter Bevan

The Vicarage, Calf Street, Torrington, EX38 8EA
Tel: 01805 622166
Email The Rev Peter Bevan

Church details

St. Michael (Parish Church)
Great Torrington
EX38 8AA

Parish officers


Mrs Christine Foster
Tel: 01805 623328
Email Mrs Christine Foster

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

Mr Stephen Ford
Tel: 01805 983703
Email Mr Stephen Ford


None listed