You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for All Saints

Mission Community: Hukeley
Benefice: Bampton, Morebath, Clayhanger, Petton and Huntsham
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Kevin Chandra
Rector of Bampton, Morebath, Clayhanger, Petton and Huntsham

The New Vicarage, Station Road, Bampton, Tiverton, EX16 9NG
Tel: 01398 331865
Email The Rev Kevin Chandra

Church details

All Saints (Parish Church)
EX16 7NA

Parish officers


Mrs Cicely Joyce Carpenter
Tel: 01398 361317

PCC Secretary

Mrs Christine York
Tel: 01398 361251
Email Mrs Christine York

PCC Treasurer

Mr Roderick Husk
Tel: 01392 877377
Email Mr Roderick Husk


Mr Nicholas David Francombe
Tel: 01398 361550
Email Mr Nicholas David Francombe