You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Petroc

Mission Community: South Dartmoor
Benefice: Ivybridge, Cornwood, Harford and Sparkwell
Deanery: Ivybridge
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Paul Frederick Hinckley

Tel: 01752 895227
Email The Rev Paul Frederick Hinckley


The Rev Denis Robinson
Priest in Charge

Mistledown, Iron Mine Lane, Dousland, Yelverton, PL20 6NA
Tel: 01822 855318
Email The Rev Denis Robinson

Church details

St. Petroc (Parish Church)
PL21 0JQ

Parish officers


Mrs Rosemary Howell
Tel: 01752 893390
Email Mrs Rosemary Howell

Mr John Arthur Charles Messham
Tel: 01752 893882
Email Mr John Arthur Charles Messham

PCC Secretary

Mrs Lorna Howell

PCC Treasurer

None listed


Mrs Tricia Stringer
Tel: 01752 873458
Email Mrs Tricia Stringer