You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Peter

Mission Community: Yealm and Erme
Benefice: Brixton, Newton Ferrers, Revelstoke, Wembury and Yealmpton
Deanery: Ivybridge
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Kim Lovell
Team Vicar

Email The Rev Kim Lovell

The Rev Dr Joe Lannon
Assistant Curate

Church Hill House, Holbeton, Plymouth, PL8 1LN
Tel: 01752 830214
Email The Rev Dr Joe Lannon

Church details

St. Peter (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Jane Barnett
Tel: 01752 872663
Email Mrs Jane Barnett

Mr Christopher Bradley
Tel: 01752 873366
Email Mr Christopher Bradley

PCC Secretary

Mrs Lorna Campbell-Smith
Tel: 01752 872559
Email Mrs Lorna Campbell-Smith

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Chris Lock
Tel: 01752 830344
Email Mrs Chris Lock


Mrs Norma Baker
Tel: 01752 881319