You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Werburgh

Mission Community: Yealm and Erme
Benefice: Brixton, Newton Ferrers, Revelstoke, Wembury and Yealmpton
Deanery: Ivybridge
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Dr Joe Lannon
Assistant Curate

Church Hill House, Holbeton, Plymouth, PL8 1LN
Tel: 01752 830214
Email The Rev Dr Joe Lannon

Church details

St. Werburgh (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Carol Ann Steel
Tel: 01752 862602
Email Mrs Carol Ann Steel

PCC Secretary

Mrs Sue Lord
Tel: 01752 862131
Email Mrs Sue Lord

PCC Treasurer

Mr Calvin Maxwell Roberts
Tel: 01752 515807
Email Mr Calvin Maxwell Roberts


Mrs Norma Baker
Tel: 01752 881319