You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Pancras

Mission Community: Saint Pancras
Benefice: Saint Pancras Pennycross
Deanery: Plymouth City
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Lawrence Braschi

Tel: 07773 429467
Email The Rev Lawrence Braschi

Capt Phillip Baul
Pioneer Minister to the Chaucer Way Estate

3 Bumble Walk, Yealmpton, Plymouth, PL8 2FH
Email Capt Phillip Baul

Church details

St. Pancras (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Capt Phillip Baul
Email Capt Phillip Baul

Miss Kerrie Ann Willmott
Email Miss Kerrie Ann Willmott

PCC Secretary

Mrs Marie Fletcher
Tel: 01752 772499
Email Mrs Marie Fletcher

PCC Treasurer

Mr Peter Dyson
Email Mr Peter Dyson


Mr Paul Lumb
Tel: 01752 767841
Email Mr Paul Lumb