You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary

Mission Community: Yealm and Erme
Benefice: Brixton, Newton Ferrers, Revelstoke, Wembury and Yealmpton
Deanery: Ivybridge
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Anne Legge
PriestinCharge of Brixton, Newton Ferrers, Revelstoke, Wembury, Yelverton and PriestinCharge of Holbeton

The Rectory, 8 Court Road, Newton Ferrers, Plymouth, PL8 1DL
Tel: 01752 873192
Email The Rev Anne Legge

The Rev Dr Joseph Lannon
Assistant Curate

Church Hill House, Holbeton, Plymouth, PL8 1LN
Tel: 01752 830214
Email The Rev Dr Joseph Lannon

Church details

St. Mary (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Anne Elizabeth Kay
Tel: 01752 880591
Email Mrs Anne Elizabeth Kay

PCC Secretary

Ms Debra Jessop
Email Ms Debra Jessop

PCC Treasurer

Mr Michael Wills
Tel: 01752 880012
Email Mr Michael Wills


Mrs Norma Baker
Tel: 01752 881319