You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Michael

Mission Community: Devonport
Benefice: Devonport Saint Michael and Saint Barnabas with Saint Aubyn
Deanery: Plymouth City
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Tim Buckley
Vicar of Devonport St Michael and Devonport St Barnabas with Saint Aubyn

The Vicarage, 10 De La Hay Villas, De La Hay Avenue, Plymouth, PL3 4HU
Tel: 01752 666544
Email The Rev Tim Buckley

The Rev Sue Nicholas
Assistant Curate

45 St Aubyn Street, Devonport, Plymouth, PL1 4GW
Email The Rev Sue Nicholas

Church details

St. Michael (Parish Church)

Parish officers


None listed

PCC Secretary

Mrs Karen Teague

PCC Treasurer

None listed


Mr John Wright
Tel: 01752 559246

Mrs Lynda Buckley