You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Edward

Mission Community: Forder Valley
Benefice: Eggbuckland with Estover
Deanery: Plymouth City
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Chris Routledge
Vicar of Eggbuckland with Estover

The Vicarage, 100 Church Hill, Eggbuckland, Plymouth, PL6 5RD
Tel: 01752 781564
Email The Rev Chris Routledge

The Rev Ann Hosking

Email The Rev Ann Hosking

The Rev Keith Murphy
Associate Minister

Email The Rev Keith Murphy

Church details

St. Edward (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mr Peter Anderson
Tel: 01752 707377
Email Mr Peter Anderson

Mr Julian Payne
Tel: 01752 344632
Email Mr Julian Payne

PCC Secretary

Mrs Helen Soole
Tel: 01752 771717
Email Mrs Helen Soole

PCC Treasurer

Mr David Loynes
Email Mr David Loynes


None listed