You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. George

Mission Community: White Cross
Benefice: Aylesbeare, Clyst Saint George, Clyst Saint Mary, Farringdon, Woodbury with Exton, and Woodbury Salterton
Deanery: Aylesbeare
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. George (Parish Church)
Clyst St George

Parish officers


Mr Paul Bragg
Tel: 01392 874599
Email Mr Paul Bragg

Mrs Jacqueline Mary Manser
Tel: 01392 874861
Email Mrs Jacqueline Mary Manser

PCC Secretary

Mrs Claire Marks
Tel: 01392 879875
Email Mrs Claire Marks

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Kathryn Charles
Tel: 01392 875198
Email Mrs Kathryn Charles


Mrs Christine Grist
Tel: 01395 232712
Email Mrs Christine Grist