You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Maurice

Mission Community: Plympton
Benefice: Plympton Saint Mary and Plympton Saint Maurice
Deanery: Plymouth City
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Preb Robert Harris
Team Rector

St Marys Vicarage, 209 Ridgeway, Plympton, Plymouth, PL7 2HP
Tel: 01752 658762
Email The Rev Preb Robert Harris

The Rev Richard Wakerell
Assistant Curate

5 Long Meadow Close, Plymouth, PL7 4JG
Tel: 01752 300065
Email The Rev Richard Wakerell

Church details

St. Maurice (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mr Val Taylor
Email Mr Val Taylor

Mr Kenneth Ward
Tel: 01752 330601
Email Mr Kenneth Ward

PCC Secretary

Mrs Gillian Diane Easterbrook
Tel: 01752 339961
Email Mrs Gillian Diane Easterbrook

PCC Treasurer

Ms Vicky Gibbons
Tel: 01752 346630
Email Ms Vicky Gibbons


Mr Robert Harrison
Tel: 01752 335795
Email Mr Robert Harrison