You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary The Virgin

Mission Community: Tamar
Benefice: Lifton, Broadwoodwidger, Stowford, Lewtrenchard, Thrushelton, and Kelly with Bradstone
Deanery: Tavistock
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. Mary The Virgin (Parish Church)
PL16 0HG

Parish officers


Mr Warin Kelly
Tel: 01822 870393
Email Mr Warin Kelly

PCC Secretary

Mrs Belinda Fuller
Tel: 01822 860253

PCC Treasurer

Mr Sandy Cowan
Tel: 01579 384196
Email Mr Sandy Cowan


None listed