You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. John

Mission Community: Tamar
Benefice: Lifton, Broadwoodwidger, Stowford, Lewtrenchard, Thrushelton, and Kelly with Bradstone
Deanery: Tavistock
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. John (Parish Church)
EX20 4BZ

Parish officers


Mr Charles Chick

Mr Simon Hedger

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

Mr Peter Van Delft
Email Mr Peter Van Delft


None listed