You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for All Saints

Mission Community: Torridge
Benefice: Shebbear, Buckland Filleigh, Sheepwash, Langtree, Newton Saint Petrock, Petrockstowe, Petersmarland, Merton and Huish
Deanery: Torrington
Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Preb Martin Warren
Team Rector Torridge Team Ministry

The Vicarage, Shebbear, Beaworthy, EX21 5RU
Tel: 01409 281424
Email The Rev Preb Martin Warren

The Rev Dr Susanna Metz
Team Vicar in the Torridge Team

Tel: 01837 810621
Email The Rev Dr Susanna Metz

Church details

All Saints
EX38 8NS

Parish officers


None listed

PCC Secretary

Ms Pat Chappell
Tel: 01805 601733
Email Ms Pat Chappell

PCC Treasurer

Miss Helen Cole
Tel: 01805 601218
Email Miss Helen Cole


Mr Jon Berry
Tel: 01805 601622
Email Mr Jon Berry

Mrs Liz Williams
Tel: 01769 581177
Email Mrs Liz Williams