You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for Newcourt Community Centre

Mission Community: Trinity
Benefice: Holy Trinity Exeter
Deanery: Christianity
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Jonny Elvin
Vicar of Trinity Exeter

23 Couper Meadows, Clyst Heath, Exeter, EX2 7TF
Tel: 01392 363627
Email The Rev Jonny Elvin

Church details

Newcourt Community Centre

Parish officers


Mr David Mackenzie-Clarke
Email Mr David Mackenzie-Clarke

Mr Jonathan Porter Goff
Tel: 01392 274448
Email Mr Jonathan Porter Goff

PCC Secretary

Mr Chris Harris
Tel: 01392 860135
Email Mr Chris Harris

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Karen Silcox


None listed