You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for Nativity Of Blessed Virgin Mary

Mission Community: Littleham cum Exmouth with Lympstone
Benefice: Littleham Cum Exmouth with Lympstone
Deanery: Aylesbeare
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Benedict Cambridge
Team Vicar

The Vicarage, 96 Littleham Road, Littleham, Exmouth, EX8 2RD
Tel: 01395 269356
Email The Rev Benedict Cambridge

The Rev Huw Ryden

24 Humphries Park, Exmouth, EX8 4DX
Tel: 07549 284038
Email The Rev Huw Ryden

Church details

Nativity Of Blessed Virgin Mary (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mr Jeff Malloy Russell
Email Mr Jeff Malloy Russell

Mr Philip White
Tel: 01395 264469
Email Mr Philip White

PCC Secretary

Mr Jeff Malloy Russell
Email Mr Jeff Malloy Russell

PCC Treasurer

Mr John Lupton
Tel: 01395 275014


Mrs Demelza Henderson
Tel: 01395 272243

Mrs Elizabeth Burren
Tel: 01395 264010
Email Mrs Elizabeth Burren