You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for Holy Cross

Mission Community: Crediton
Benefice: Crediton, Shobrooke, and Sandford with Upton Hellions
Deanery: Cadbury
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Matthew John Tregenza

The Rectory, Church Street, Crediton, EX17 2AQ
Tel: 01363 894038
Email The Rev Matthew John Tregenza

The Rev Paul Fillery
Priest in Charge

12 Linhay Park, Sandford, Crediton, EX17 4LL
Tel: 01363 777372
Email The Rev Paul Fillery

Church details

Holy Cross (Parish Church)
EX17 2AQ

Parish officers


Mr Michael May
Tel: 01363 774271
Email Mr Michael May

Mr John Joseph Ronald Musty
Email Mr John Joseph Ronald Musty

Mrs Sheila Ralph
Tel: 01363 775424
Email Mrs Sheila Ralph

PCC Secretary

Mrs Anne Jerman
Tel: 01363 772865
Email Mrs Anne Jerman

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Glenda Hills
Tel: 01363 773669
Email Mrs Glenda Hills


Mrs Carol Price
Tel: 01647 24468
Email Mrs Carol Price

Mrs Sandra Collier
Tel: 01363 777013
Email Mrs Sandra Collier