You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary The Virgin

Mission Community: North Creedy East
Benefice: Cheriton Fitzpaine, Woolfardisworthy, Kennerleigh, Washford Pyne, Puddington, Poughill, Stockleigh English, Morchard Bishop, Stockleigh Pomeroy, Down Saint Mary, Clannaborough, Lapford, Nymet Rowland, Coldridge, Bow, Colebrooke and Zeal Monachorum
Deanery: Cadbury
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. Mary The Virgin (Parish Church)
Stockleigh Pomeroy
EX17 4AT

Parish officers


None listed

PCC Secretary

Mr John Iffla
Tel: 01392 851943
Email Mr John Iffla

PCC Treasurer

None listed


Mrs Laura Armstrong
Tel: 01363 866860
Email Mrs Laura Armstrong