You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Andrew

Mission Community: Cullompton
Benefice: Cullompton
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Edward Hobbs
Rector of Cullompton

Windyridge, 10 Willand Road, Cullompton, EX15 1AP
Tel: 01884 839431
Email The Rev Edward Hobbs

Church details

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
EX15 1SQ

Parish officers


Mrs Joanne Bailey
Email Mrs Joanne Bailey

PCC Secretary

Mrs Rachael Smith
Tel: 01884 33249
Email Mrs Rachael Smith

PCC Treasurer

Mr Chris Cozens
Email Mr Chris Cozens


None listed