You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Deanery Details for Moreton

Archdeaconry: Totnes

Deanery Officers

Mrs Marion Kaye (lay chair)
Phone: 01364 643330
Email Mrs Marion Kaye

Mrs Clare Winifred Lillington (secretary)
Phone: 01626 852155
Email Mrs Clare Winifred Lillington

The Rev Preb Amanda Rylands (rural dean)
Phone: 01364 716309
Email The Rev Preb Amanda Rylands