You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Deanery Details for Newton Abbot

Archdeaconry: Totnes

Deanery Officers

Mrs Clare Lillington (secretary)
Phone: 01626 852155
Email Mrs Clare Lillington

Mr Julian Knight (treasurer)
Phone: 07885 816492
Email Mr Julian Knight

The Rev Andrew Down (rural dean)
Phone: 01803 813403
Email The Rev Andrew Down