You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Deanery Details for Okehampton

Archdeaconry: Totnes

Deanery Officers

Mr Philip Lynn (treasurer)
Phone: 01837 849144
Email Mr Philip Lynn

Mrs Maurie Webber (lay chair)
Phone: 01837 53845
Email Mrs Maurie Webber

The Rev Paul Seaton-Burn (rural dean)
Phone: 01647 432880
Email The Rev Paul Seaton-Burn

Mrs Pippa Tarr (secretary)
Phone: 01363 82535
Email Mrs Pippa Tarr