You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Deanery Details for Ottery

Archdeaconry: Exeter

Deanery Officers

The Rev Mark Ward (rural dean) (chapter clerk)
Phone: 01395 568390
Email The Rev Mark Ward

Mrs Judy Davis (treasurer)
Phone: 01404 812739
Email Mrs Judy Davis

Dr Jenefer Jennie Golding (lay chair)

Mrs Rebecca Elisabeth Williamson (secretary)
Phone: 01404 812493
Email Mrs Rebecca Elisabeth Williamson