You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Deanery Details for Shirwell

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Deanery Officers

Mrs Maureen Richards (lay chair) (treasurer)
Phone: 01271 883880
Email Mrs Maureen Richards

The Rev Preb Rosie Austin (rural dean)
Phone: 01598 711962
Email The Rev Preb Rosie Austin