You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Deanery Details for Plymouth City

Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Benefices in the deanery

Crownhill Church of the Ascension Plymouth

Devonport Saint Michael and Saint Barnabas with Saint Aubyn

Devonport Saint Bartholomew and Saint Mark Ford

Saint Budeaux

Eggbuckland with Estover


Saint Boniface, Devonport

Plymouth Emmanuel, Saint Paul Efford, and Saint Augustine

Charles with Saint Matthias Plymouth

Plymouth Saint Andrew and Saint Paul Stonehouse

Saint Gabriel Peverell Park Plymouth

Saint John the Evangelist SuttononPlym, Plymouth Saint Simon, and Saint Mary the Virgin Laira

Saint Jude Plymouth

Saint Pancras Pennycross

Plymouth Saint Peter and the Holy Apostles

Plympton Saint Mary and Plympton Saint Maurice

Plymstock and Hooe

Bickleigh Roborough and Shaugh Prior

Saint Aidan Ernesettle, Saint Chad Whitleigh, and Saint Francis Honicknowle

Stoke Damerel

Tamerton Foliot and Southway

Saint Philip, Weston Mill

Plymouth Partnership in Mission

Sherford Church of England Community Church

Deanery Officers

The Rev Preb David Gill (rural dean)
Phone: 01752 771033
Email The Rev Preb David Gill

Mr Julian Payne (lay chair)
Phone: 01752 344632
Email Mr Julian Payne

The Rev Ruth Sayers (secretary)
Phone: 01752 965197
Email The Rev Ruth Sayers

The Rev Michael Doyle (treasurer)
Phone: 01752 368895
Email The Rev Michael Doyle