You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Deanery Details for Cadbury

Archdeaconry: Exeter

Deanery Officers

Mrs Anne Jerman (secretary)
Phone: 01363 772865
Email Mrs Anne Jerman

Mrs Amy Bright (treasurer)
Phone: 01363 777112
Email Mrs Amy Bright

Mrs Laura Armstrong (lay chair)
Phone: 01363 866860
Email Mrs Laura Armstrong

The Revd Preb. Matthew Tregenza (rural dean)
Phone: 01363 894038
Email The Revd Preb. Matthew Tregenza