You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Deanery Details for Christianity

Archdeaconry: Exeter

Deanery Officers

Dr David Smith (lay chair) (secretary)
Phone: 01392 275159
Email Dr David Smith

The Rev Preb Dr David Nixon (rural dean)
Phone: 01392 667192
Email The Rev Preb Dr David Nixon