You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Holcombe Rogus

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Benefice: Sampford Peverell, Uplowman, Holcombe Rogus, Hockworthy, Burlescombe, and Halberton with Ash Thomas
Mission Community: Sampford Peverell

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Glyn Lewry

The Rectory, Blackdown View, Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, EX16 7BE
Tel: 01884 829356
Email The Rev Glyn Lewry

Churches in the parish

All Saints (Parish Church)
Holcombe Rogus
TA21 0ND

Parish officers


Mr Roy Frank McQueen
Tel: 01823 664703
Email Mr Roy Frank McQueen

Mr Peter Palfrey
Tel: 01823 672302

PCC Secretary

Mrs Patricia Eva Hawkings
Tel: 01823 672520
Email Mrs Patricia Eva Hawkings

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mrs Mandy Lewry
Tel: 01884 829356
Email Mrs Mandy Lewry