You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Willand

Willand Website

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Benefice: Willand, Uffculme, Kentisbeare and Blackborough
Mission Community: Culm Valley

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Simon Talbot
Rector of Willand, Uffculme, Kentisbeare and Blackborough

The Rectory, Willand, Cullompton, EX15 2RH
Tel: 01884 562570
Email The Rev Simon Talbot

The Rev Michelle Parton
Associate Minister

Tel: 01884 266741
Email The Rev Michelle Parton

Churches in the parish

St. Mary The Virgin (Parish Church)
EX15 2RJ

Parish officers


Mr Michael Rodney Sparkes
Tel: 01884 829152
Email Mr Michael Rodney Sparkes

PCC Secretary

Mrs Christine Sylvia Sparkes
Tel: 01884 829152
Email Mrs Christine Sylvia Sparkes

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Anne McMurray
Tel: 01884 35945
Email Mrs Anne McMurray


Mr Chris Russell
Tel: 01884 35098
Email Mr Chris Russell

Dr Katharyn Mumby
Tel: 01823 680214
Email Dr Katharyn Mumby